

## Statement and Return Report for Certification

**Primary Election 2020 - 06/23/2020 Queens County - Democratic Party** 

Democratic Member of the Assembly 34th Assembly District Vote for 1

**AMENDED** 

BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 8/21/2020 8:50:18PM

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2020 - 06/23/2020 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Member of the Assembly (34th Assembly District), vote for 1

## Assembly District 34

PUBLIC COUNTER	6,775
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	3,748
FEDERAL	38
AFFIDAVIT	80
Total Ballots	10,641
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	(38)
Total Applicable Ballots	10,603
JOY CHOWDHURY	1,458
MICHAEL G. DENDEKKER	2,374
ANGEL CRUZ	579
JESSICA GONZALEZ-ROJAS	4,087
NUALA O'DOHERTY-NARANJO	1,347
CATALINA CRUZ (WRITE-IN)	1
JOHN STOCKS (WRITE-IN)	1
LAWRENCE KENCHEN (WRITE-IN)	2
MOISHE KAPUYA (WRITE-IN)	1
RON KIM (WRITE-IN)	2
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	1
UNCOUNTED WRITE-IN PER STATUTE (WRITE-IN)	3
Total Votes	9,856
Unrecorded	747

BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 8/21/2020 8:50:18PM

## Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2020 - 06/23/2020 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Member of the Assembly (34th Assembly District), vote for 1

otal for Democratic Member of the Asse	embly (34th Assembly District) - Queens Cou	nty
PUBLIC COUNTER		6,775
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGE	NCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY		3,748
FEDERAL		38
AFFIDAVIT		80
Total Ballots		10,641
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Specia	l Presidential Ballots	(38)
Total Applicable Ballots		10,603
JOY CHOWDHURY		1,458
MICHAEL G. DENDEKKER		2,374
ANGEL CRUZ		579
JESSICA GONZALEZ-ROJAS		4,087
NUALA O'DOHERTY-NARANJO		1,347
CATALINA CRUZ (WRITE-IN)		1
JOHN STOCKS (WRITE-IN)		1
LAWRENCE KENCHEN (WRITE-I	N)	2
MOISHE KAPUYA (WRITE-IN)		1
RON KIM (WRITE-IN)		2
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN) UNCOUNTED WRITE-IN PER STATUTE (WRITE-IN)		<u> </u>
		3
Total Votes		9,856
Unrecorded		747
majority thereof, on Tuesday, August 2	5, 2020.	
Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk